Jijo Jose sends his CV

by subacati

As my regular readers know, I don't like spammers! This one, however, gets my sympathies! :up: .
:sst: if anyone wants to consider his application, let me know and I can forward his CV to you! :whistle: . …

Dear sir,

I am very happy to introduce myself as a dynamic and enthusiastic individual who is interested to be a part of your team. I have very strong background in Accounts & Finance and I worked for many leading companies in UAE & India past 7 years. At present I am in UAE on Visit Visa.

I herewith forward my resume for your kind attention. I will be grateful to you if you could consider my application for the above mentioned post in your esteemed organization. I have completed MBA with specialization in finance and having more than 7 years of professional experience in Accounting, Finance, Banking and Auditing field. I have very good experience in developing, updating and maintaining company daily accounting procedures.

If you provide me an opportunity to work for your company, I can prove myself as an asset to your organization. If a position is offered to me I can start immediately. If you are interested I can be reached at +97155-#######.

Awaiting for your positive reply at the earliest.

Yours Sincerely,

JIJO JOSE
Mob: 055-#######
Email: ######@gmail.com