O Rely?

by subacati

Just another spam/scam :rolleyes:. …

Radcliffe Chambers
11 New Square
Lincoln's Inn
London
WC2A 3QB

Chambers Website: http://www.XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.com
Private E-mail: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX@w.cn
Mobile Phone : +44-###-###-####

Attention:

Note : this is not a scam neither is it related to any of such kind!

Before I start, I must first Apologies for this unsolicited mail to you. I am aware that this is certainly an unconventional approach in starting a relationship but as time goes on you will realize the need for my action.I got your contact through a reliable source called database through UK chambers of commerce.

I am Mr. Justin Holmes From United Kingdom. I am a representative; an Attorney to Mr. Gerald Brook?s private account, my client Mr. Gerald Brook passed away in the Year 2008 may his gentle soul rest in peace. My Late client Mr. Gerald Brook who passed away, left behind his fund amounted to ? 9,500,000.00 GBPS, (Nine Million Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling Only) which he did not supply his next of kin to his deposited fund before his death.

All efforts by me to trace his Next of Kin proved abortive because he did not make any will prior to his death.

