The Truth? (spam)

by subacati

Apparently this guy is worried that I won't believe him! :rolleys:.
I wonder why? :whistle:. …

The Truth. Spam
Mr. Peter Collins <####################> 25 May 2010 14:36
Reply-To: #################
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original
Attention:

I am Mr. Peter Collins The Director of International Remittance Dept with the central bank of Nigeria.I came across your file which was marked X and your released disk painted RED, I took time to study it and
found out that you have paid VIRTUALLY all fees, but your fund was not released to you.

I can release your fund to you if you can certify me of my security and carry out the instruction that will be given to you,presently the only thing needed to release this fund to obtain the New Anti Drug/Terrorist Clearance Certificate from the office of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency, which will be tendered to any of your nominated bank and the INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE (IRS) for
clearance of the transferred amount in your account.

Once the New Anti Drug /Terrorist Clearance Certificate are obtained funds will immediately reflect in your
bank within 24hours, the certificate is all that is needed to complete this transaction.

Note that the actual funds are valued at 15.5 MILLION USD and the president made a compensation fund
release for all unpaid beneficiary valued at 10 million Dollars. Listed below are the mafias and banks behind
the non release of your funds that I managed to sneak out for your kind perusal.
Prof. Charles soludo, Senator David Mark ,Chief Joseph Sanusi , Dr. R. Rasheed ,Barrister Awele Ugorji ,
Mr. Roland Ngwa , Barrister Ucheuzo Williams, Mr. Ernest Chukwudi Obi, Dr. Patrick Aziza Deputy Governor
– Policy / Board Member,Mr. Tunde Lemon

Do get in touch with me immediately so we can proceed and conclude the transfer of your fund, and also
send to me your convenient Tel/Fax numbers for easy communications.

Regards,

Peter Collins.

