News flash!

by subacati

I've got a few things to mention so I'll pop then into one post. :up:.
, …

Firstly, I've bought a printer with a scanner. :yes:. It allows me to scan images into my phone and it enables me to print out images from my phone. What it doesn't do, however, is let me print out documents. :left:. There is some conflicting info in my phones manual since it implies that it can be used directly with certain printers. But the printer drivers need either Bluetooth or a wlan/internet connection! :confused:. So it seems that they only operate via a pc. :left:.
Anyway, it works great with the pictbridge feature so it's still great. :yes:.
Of course, I can print .pdf files now by using this Online tool. And I can resize images and even grayscale them using the form below. :happy:,
All in all, it's been a good day. :up:.

