About God

by subacati

The results of my poll to determine what my visitors believe about God. …

Out of a totall of 43 votes, the following results were given.
.
26% Of the respondents believe that God is everything, and everything is God. This is, in a nutshell, what Hinduism claims.
.
2% Believe that there are many gods, but they only worship one god. I don't know of any specific religion that teaches this although this is a lesser form of polytheism.
.
No body claimed to believe that there are many gods and that they worship some or all of them.
.
No body claimed to believe that 'God' is an alien. :spock: .This actually suprises me a little as many ufo fundis are active on the internet and I've seen some claim that the gods of all religions are aliens. :left: .I guess they don't frequent my blog though. :up: .
.
28% Believe that there is no God. Nothing wrong with that. Freedom of belief, faith, etc, is everyone's right. :up: .
.
44% Believe that there is only one God. This is also my own belief. Muslim, christian, judaic and buddhist Beliefs all fall somewhere within this group although some people argue that the christian 'Trinity' is not a true monotheist belief. But then again, I never asked about the nature of God as such. :up:

