Karen’s questions.

by subacati

Some of these questions have been changes or left out to make this inquisition more applicable to moi.
.
1. Have you ever been searched by the cops?
Do my colleagues count?
.
2. Do you close your eyes on a roller coaster?
Why would I?
.
3. When's the last time you've been sledding?
Like hellooo? I live in South Africa!
.
4. :zip:
.
5. Do you believe in ghosts?
I used to believe in Flopsy, Mopsy and Peter Cottontail, when I was six! :left:.
.
6. Are you creative?
Aren't we all?
.
7. Do you think O.J. killed his wife?
:zip::whistle:
.
8. J.A. vs A.J.?
Who?
.
9. Can you honestly say that you know anything about politics?
Well, I know that there's no such thing as an honest politician, and I know that diplomacy is telling someone to go to hell in such a way that they look forward to the trip.
.
10. Do you know anything about poker?
The card game or the euphemism?
.
11. Have you ever been awake for 48hours?
It happens. :left:
.
12. what's you favourite commercial?
The Nando's one that was banned. Or the other Nando's one where they make fun of infomercials.
.
13. Who was your first love?
Cherrise Vaniekerk.
.
14. If you're driving late at night and the road is quiet, do you run a red light?
No, I proceed cautiously. (again, this is South Africa.)
.
15. Do you have a secret that only you know?
:zip: .
.
16. Red Sox vs Yankees?
I'm not sure what Yankees are but I know I don't wear red socks. :whistle:.
.
16. Sharks vs Bloubulle?
'n Haai wat hol met 'n rugby bal.
.
17. Ever been ice skating?
Nah. I'll just wait for hell to freeze over.
.
to be continued.

