Not tonight honey, I have a headache.

by subacati

53 news Items to read but Tonight I'm just not in the mood. So I decided to post instead. …

Sometimes people really annoy me. :irked:
They say things that are insulting and when you bring it to there attention that what they have said is offensive or even inflammatory, they get all peeved and reactionary. And this is the wierd part, They want to bring about world peace.
.
I know that they are genuine in there beliefs and that they actually believe that they are the way etc. But if you want to build bridges of peace between your beliefs and the beliefs of others, You have to learn to listen.
Communication is only five percent talking and ninety five percent listening.
.
What am I refering to? Well don't worry too much about that. I know what I'm talking about and that's all that matters, (to me at least):devil:.
:eyes:oops, I think I've been hanging around LC too much, I'm starting to pick up his habits. :rolleyes::lol:
.
I needs me a wife. No I'm not into the whole one might stand scene. And that whole girlfriend boyfriend thing is just one long (or short) One night stand.
.
I don't have dem fancy shmancy software packs on a pc so sorry, no fancy thingy's here.
.
Donald Trump is an ass.
.
Of course, he thinks he's an asset.
.
I think thats what the mean by metrosexual.
.
Work sucks these days 'cos of the politics.
.
What's the deal with sumo wrestling?
I mean what's so great about two fat men in g-strings trying to feel each other up? :confused:.
.
Ok, that's enough for now. my next post should be up within six months. ๐Ÿ˜‰

